play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By andrew H on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was easy to deal with the gentlemen there. They were open about a test drive and flexible for pickup. Easy paperwork. Was an overall good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By asam A on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Wokingham cars ltd enough. From start to finish absolutely fantastic experience. Went there to have a look at a car for my son. Umair the owner was very knowledgeable and helped us a great deal. His customer service was excellent. A bought a lovely little Toyota Yaris. Thank you


  • 5

    Ford modeo.desiel.

    By mark P on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wide choice of cars.customer service great. The car I brought was in A1 condition. Great deal.very pleased.


  • 5

    10/10 great so far

    By rebecca B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great prices, friendly staff. No issues yet, although only had the car a few days. 10/10 so far


  • 5

    Highly efficient and friendly.

    By ben W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the efficiency of the salesman, his friendly and professional manner made this purchase an enjoyable experience. The car is excellent and I am well pleased.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By neeta K on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly staff answered all the questions and queries. Took time to discuss without rushing or pushing for sale.. car delivered on time and as expected.. overall a fantastic experience.. i would gp there to buy in the future again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We received great service from the outset and throughout. We selected the car for our son but had noted an issue with water seeping into the boot - not something that would've been noted had it not been for bad weather at the time. The guys at Wokingham Cars promised to have the problem fixed at their cost, something that lead to a rear light being replaced and resealed. No problems at all, all fixed without any concerns. Very happy to recommend, as customer care is evidently of the highest importance.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By SUZZANNE S on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, very efficient, sorted an issue with the car being purchased straight away, sorted out road tax...... Cars are well presented and washed prior to purchase. They make buying a car very easy!


  • 5

    Easy buying experience with no sales pressure

    By david D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no sales pressure, took the Nissan X Trail out for a test drive just what I was looking for and brought it


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By sum chi C on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and trusting staff who was quick to answer any questions