play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would buy from this company again !

    By claire M on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience throughout. The gentleman who sold the car to us w very courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    Top Dealership.

    By SAAD R on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found exactly the same as expected after speaking to them over the call. As i drove all the way from West Yorkshire to buy this car. Wokingham cars ltd were the best ever experience of my life so far in terms of car buying. Staff of the company were way helpful and i never experience such sort of briefings when asked about the car which i came for. For me they are the finest dealership to get your next car. And the prime reason is I found the car exactly the way it was advertised and the price was also very reasonable and i was offered warranty within the price with a free brake down cover of AA without any cost. That’s what you call an excellent deal.


  • 5

    Happy new driver!

    By alison B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service from a helpful, not pushy salesman. Good selection of cars. Accurate online description of available cars. Happy with purchase of first car for new young driver - worth travelling 30 miles for the right car at the right price


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By elizabeth anne M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,excellent service definitely would recommend Wokingham Cars


  • 5

    Low mileage AWD Jaguar

    By kevin D on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to with friendly staff. Vehicle was exactly as it looked and as described. No pressure sales a pleasure to do business with. Salesperson was very easy going and answered all questions. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By lynne W on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very knowlagble, helpfull without being pushy if we lived in the area we would have no problem recomending them to freinds, but we live 120 miles away.


  • 5

    Company review

    By SHAZIA K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well organized and nice staff


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    So professional, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By peter J on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, extremely easy to deal with and very friendly service. If I require another vehicle in the future I will look here first. Could not have been better.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Peter for your wonderful review.Thanks


  • 5

    Good range or cars

    By naresh R on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good range of cars. Happy to find the car I was looking for at the right price. Minor fixes were done and the car kept ready at the time promised.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Naresh.