play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent value

    By stephen M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Moved car under cover (pouring with rain) for me to inspect at my leisure. Let me take a long test drive. Helped with paper work. Friendly and respectful. Waited til I got car independently checked before writing this as not experienced in buying cars. Good car in excellent condition for age and good price.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you very much stephen for your wonderful review.We are glad that your car buying experience with us was good.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By zachary J on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault them. Nice and easy purchase and managed to get a small discount


  • 5

    Recommended

    By LUKE R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Wokingham cars. Needed a car asap and they delivered next day on a Saturday. The car was as described and drives great.


  • 5

    Good service five stars

    By jan E on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Very helpful. Polite ! Held the car in a lockup, to ensure its safety until I could collect some 5 days later.


  • 5

    I would buy from this company again !

    By claire M on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience throughout. The gentleman who sold the car to us w very courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    Happy new driver!

    By alison B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service from a helpful, not pushy salesman. Good selection of cars. Accurate online description of available cars. Happy with purchase of first car for new young driver - worth travelling 30 miles for the right car at the right price


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By elizabeth anne M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,excellent service definitely would recommend Wokingham Cars


  • 5

    Low mileage AWD Jaguar

    By kevin D on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to with friendly staff. Vehicle was exactly as it looked and as described. No pressure sales a pleasure to do business with. Salesperson was very easy going and answered all questions. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By lynne W on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very knowlagble, helpfull without being pushy if we lived in the area we would have no problem recomending them to freinds, but we live 120 miles away.


  • 5

    Company review

    By SHAZIA K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well organized and nice staff