play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My MX5 Treat

    By ronald S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. Easy and relaxed. Let me take as much time no pressure sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CONNOR A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and professional, we test drove 2 cars no problem, and a quick and easy sale, very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Purchased on 6 seateer car

    By AZHAR I on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Respectful behavior Customer care Not too much talkative Listening to customer Easily accessible location


  • 5

    Good experience

    By IONE N on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. These people go the extra mile - in my case 150 miles delivery! I think they’re professional +fair.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By RICHARD W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Good value for money.


  • 5

    Great, helpful and friendly

    By hayley B on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff working here, only not 5 stars because I had a problem with a reversing light.


  • 5

    Helpful & Friendly

    By EMMA N on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall we had a very good experience with Wokingham Cars and I would certainly go back to them when looking for another used car.


  • 5

    GREAT USED CAR SALES

    By SALLY W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    VERY HELPFUL, NO PRESSURE SALES. HAPPY FOR US TO TEST DRIVE & LET US DISCUSS OUR OWN THOUGHTS ON THE VEHICLES WE HAD SHORT LISTED


  • 5

    i got a nice suzuki swift

    By simon M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    left alone to look at cars test drove and was good cor and bought


  • 5

    I purchased a VW Touran 1.9 TDI 5dr 7seats ( 2009)

    By KIRK W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I appreciate the way you do business, using very good communication skills IE: quick and clear responses to my text messages which helped to build my trust whilst doing business online. I found the Delivery personnel to be most intelligent, professional and courteous in finalizing the rest of the business deal which made me feel respected and valued as a customer of Workingham Cars Ltd. My VW Touran is as it was advertising, a very lovely car and i am very happy with it. Truly this was a wonderful experience and i will give it no less than a 5 star rating.