play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford KA zetec

    By simon H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, easy transaction, happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By GARY L on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience from beginning to end was excellent. No pressure from the sales team, unlike some other car sales I have received in the past. I would highly recommend Wokingham Cars and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 21/05/20

    Thank you Gary for your wonderful review.Hope your son is loving the new car.


  • 5

    Quick & good service

    By owean H on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Responses to email questions was prompt, delivery was prompt and good price for my vehicle.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 21/05/20

    Many Thanks Owean for your kind words.


  • 5

    Good service

    By WILLIAM W on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful. Explained everything so that the experience was a pleasure.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 21/05/20

    Thank you so much William for your time for leaving us a wonderful review.


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By andrew H on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was easy to deal with the gentlemen there. They were open about a test drive and flexible for pickup. Easy paperwork. Was an overall good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By asam A on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Wokingham cars ltd enough. From start to finish absolutely fantastic experience. Went there to have a look at a car for my son. Umair the owner was very knowledgeable and helped us a great deal. His customer service was excellent. A bought a lovely little Toyota Yaris. Thank you


  • 5

    Ford modeo.desiel.

    By mark P on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wide choice of cars.customer service great. The car I brought was in A1 condition. Great deal.very pleased.


  • 5

    10/10 great so far

    By rebecca B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great prices, friendly staff. No issues yet, although only had the car a few days. 10/10 so far


  • 5

    Highly efficient and friendly.

    By ben W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the efficiency of the salesman, his friendly and professional manner made this purchase an enjoyable experience. The car is excellent and I am well pleased.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By neeta K on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly staff answered all the questions and queries. Took time to discuss without rushing or pushing for sale.. car delivered on time and as expected.. overall a fantastic experience.. i would gp there to buy in the future again