play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful but check service mine wasn’t done

    By MARTIN B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was ok very helpful although he said my car just had service got it checked out by garage there was no oil in it so it didn’t have a service a few other things wrong with the car nothing major


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Great Car!

    By paul N on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very pleasant and not the least bit pushy. Very happy with car - it was as described.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By mark S on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service, very helpful and left to view car and test drive without pressure


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By stephen M on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this garage for my son to start learning to drive in. They offerd a delivery service which we took up and they deliverd later that afternoon. When it arrived they failed to even give it a full valet inside and out that most garages offer and they failed to tell us that trying to set the time and date on the trip computer was faulty so am vey dissapointed overall.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Many thanks stephen for your review.We are very sorry that you are not happy for not valeting the car.As you know it was a rainy day and your house was nearly 35 miles away from our forecourt so we thought that there is no point to valet the car as it was raining and we had to travel through countryside.When you bought the car you did not mention anything to us all you told us that were happy with the car.Once again our sincere apologies.Many Thanks


  • 5

    Satisfied with a caveat

    By CHARALAMPOS K on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied . However a note is that they give "free" roadside cover with AA however that covers only 250 yards from your residence (i.e. worthless) and that is misleading. ALl the cars I saw were in a good condition and the seller was helpful

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you very much charalampos for rating us 4 star.We told you that this is just a basic cover.Also we think you misunderstood the terms and conditions.This is not a homestart cover which means if your car is broken down at your home you will not be covered but if you are minimum 250 yards away from home you can call them and they will help you.Many Thanks


  • 5

    helpful and pleasant staff

    By christina T on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpfu[ and reliable staff to look at a car and help you with legal documents. Car is clean outside and inside, offer refreshments and very pleasant staff

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Many Thanks Christina for your kind words.


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent value

    By stephen M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Moved car under cover (pouring with rain) for me to inspect at my leisure. Let me take a long test drive. Helped with paper work. Friendly and respectful. Waited til I got car independently checked before writing this as not experienced in buying cars. Good car in excellent condition for age and good price.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you very much stephen for your wonderful review.We are glad that your car buying experience with us was good.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By zachary J on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault them. Nice and easy purchase and managed to get a small discount


  • 5

    Recommended

    By LUKE R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Wokingham cars. Needed a car asap and they delivered next day on a Saturday. The car was as described and drives great.


  • 5

    Good service five stars

    By jan E on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Very helpful. Polite ! Held the car in a lockup, to ensure its safety until I could collect some 5 days later.