play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By AMY T on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly staff, extremely happy to help! Really happy with my new car, thank you!


  • 5

    No pressure, professional approach

    By IAN P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, invited to take a test drive solo, car was well presented and all paperwork present and correct. Bought car after a little haggling. So far so good!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DAVID H on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly , helpful approach. No pressure, given time to look around the car and test drive at leisure.


  • 5

    Best place to buy your dream car for the best pric

    By ROLVIN G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car , also happy with friendly staff.


  • 5

    Wokingham Cars, a pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and helpful service throughout. The vehicle was well-presented when first inspected, and even smarter when I collected it !


  • 5

    Toyota sale

    By CRAIG G on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman who wasnt pushy and very easy to talk to,took to cars for test drive and choose a Toyota but made deal as long as some parts were replaced. They kept there promise and all work was done. So definetely reliable,would recommend and use again


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MO M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful...made my purchase smooth and hassle free. I would definitely come back again for my next motor.


  • 5

    First car purchase made very easy for my son

    By Helen D on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a used car suitable for my newly driving son at a great price with low mileage. Having a 3 month warranty and free breakdown cover was a real bonus. The guys at the garage were fair and friendly and did everything they promised. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very easy and helpful staff

    By Daniel E on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and helpful, experience overall was very good and was very easy and quick


  • 5

    No Pressure service

    By Colin C on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. I was nervous at first but the no pressure assistance I received was a Pleasant experience for me, being a first-time car buyer.