play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By james D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant salesperson. Given pleanty of time to view vehicle and could have taken it for a test drive on my own if I had wished. Vehicle seems to be running very well.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 12/06/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words, James.


  • 5

    proffesional approach

    By dagmara M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mazda 3 there in April. Purchase went through very well. Very professional approach. Would recomend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from wokingham cars

    By paul H on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars friendly service no hassle willing to haggle a little bit very professional


  • 5

    My MX5 Treat

    By ronald S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. Easy and relaxed. Let me take as much time no pressure sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CONNOR A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and professional, we test drove 2 cars no problem, and a quick and easy sale, very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Purchased on 6 seateer car

    By AZHAR I on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Respectful behavior Customer care Not too much talkative Listening to customer Easily accessible location


  • 5

    Good experience

    By IONE N on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. These people go the extra mile - in my case 150 miles delivery! I think they’re professional +fair.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By RICHARD W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Good value for money.


  • 5

    Great, helpful and friendly

    By hayley B on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff working here, only not 5 stars because I had a problem with a reversing light.


  • 5

    Helpful & Friendly

    By EMMA N on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall we had a very good experience with Wokingham Cars and I would certainly go back to them when looking for another used car.