play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best place to buy your dream car for the best pric

    By ROLVIN G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car , also happy with friendly staff.


  • 5

    Wokingham Cars, a pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and helpful service throughout. The vehicle was well-presented when first inspected, and even smarter when I collected it !


  • 5

    Toyota sale

    By CRAIG G on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman who wasnt pushy and very easy to talk to,took to cars for test drive and choose a Toyota but made deal as long as some parts were replaced. They kept there promise and all work was done. So definetely reliable,would recommend and use again


  • 5

    walkingham car limited

    By HARI S on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff was friendly and helpful. they gave me all details which i needed


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MO M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful...made my purchase smooth and hassle free. I would definitely come back again for my next motor.


  • 5

    Absolutely 100% recommended !

    By GEORGE B on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast delivery very Good 1st class communication from Mr Umair i will use wokinham cars again he is a very honest person that you can trust ! great car! in short he is a very trustworthy person with a 1st class service 5star A+++ Thank You . Mr GEORGE BEST ENFIELD MIDDLESEX

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 24/02/21

    Many Thanks George.


  • 5

    Amazing purchase

    By Tommie U on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievable service, I was unable to both call and see the car in person and really assisted me both via email and gave me all the information I needed. He also drove the car to myself and ensured a very swift purchase. Absolute honesty and no haggle to create a sale, I recommend these every time. Very happy with my Peugeot 207

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 26/01/21

    Many Thanks Tommie for a wonderful review.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Rachel E on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my sons first car here. An easy and pleasant process. I was allowed plenty of time on my own to check the vehicle inside and out which included a test drive and was offered a discount to help cover a couple of small issues expected on a higher mileage car. Efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent part exchange car

    By Robert S on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a quick and hassle free sale no quibble part exchange as well.would certainly purchase from there again


  • 5

    good experience

    By alex C on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Wokingham cars recently and was pleased by the no hassle and non pushy approach by the sales manager He allowed my wife and I in and out of the cars and to take our time choosing the right one. The purchase was easy and I found the after sales helpful and reasonable.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Alex for your kind words.Many Thanks