play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HASSLE FREE AND TRUSTED DEALERS

    By ali S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the time I gave them a call for the Lexus its was all smooth and clear, Salesman over the phone answered all my questions, I requested them to provide health check for the car from the main dealership and promised to buy the it if passes through, they did and that was good enough reason for me to believe the car was good and the dealer are trustworthy. Paid over a bank transfer and got the car delivered to my house as promised, definitely recommended


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Extremely satisfied

    By FARYAL S on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from Manchester to get my dream Honda Accord, car came with 3 months warranty and 12 months AA cover. The team welcomed us warmly when we first arrived. Excellent range of cars and very professional and polite staff. Best customer service I have had in years. Will be defiantly returning and recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By stuart F on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy straightforward never been allowed to take the car for a test drive alone before.


  • 5

    Almost 5 stars but for 2 points ...

    By james O on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The visit and the salesman treatment on the day was very good. However 2 things stopped me from giving 5 stars: first_ the Mazda mat for the driver that was filthy, the salesman said he will take the car next door to the car wash to get it cleaned; all that was done was that the clean ones were placed on top of the filthy one and all placed in the boot. Second_ the front passenger's side tyre became flat a few hours after I got the car home ( after some motorway driving). When I had the tyres checked out at a local garage it turns out that this tyre was put on without any sealant on the rim, meaning that there was a slow leak at the alloy rim. I ended up having to buy a new Tyre. These two points let the dealers down badly as I was all ready to recommend them to associates following my experience.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 23/01/21

    Sorry to hear that and please accept our sincere apology.


  • 5

    Super Dealer

    By ryan B on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super Dealer. Honest and good choice of cars. First garage to let me drive car without them in car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By GLENN C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service and no pressure, would recommend.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer service.

    By daniel S on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and great customer service. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Good buying experience in Wokingham

    By bayram S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They helped a lot with the process, you can reach them via email also. They prepared the car with pre-cleaning. Thanks to the guys at Wokingham Cars. If you give a call they will pick you from the station (Oxford road side)


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By NICK P on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From test driving the car through to buying, this was an excellent experience. No pressure sales, lets the car talk for itself. Buying was quick and easy, and paperwork was all signed and finished in 20 mins. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By michal S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I was able to view, test and drive off with the vehicle within an hour.