play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DAVE FROM SLOUGH - Thanks all at Wokingham Cars

    By david C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Ford Fiesta I saw this one on Autotrader looked ok so I went to see it at Wokingham Cars. I told them the car I have come to see they told me that’s the one over there he said I get the keys he came back gave me the keys and said I let you look it over take your time and if I want to test drive just let me know it looked great and it sounded great every think looked ok so I had a test drive it was like a new car and run like new too he gave me all the paperwork to check all ok so I said I buy it will you part exchange my old car he looked and said yes I can do that WE CAME TO A GOOD PRICE .THEN HE SAID WHY WE DO THE PAPERWORK HE GET IT CLEANED AND OFFERED ME COFFEE I SAID HAVE YOU GOT WATER HE SAID HELP YOURSELF SO ME AND MY WIFE HAD A BOTTLE EACH OF ICE COOL WATER OUT FRIDGE. THEY WAS GREAT NO STANDING AROUND US NO PUSHING US .5/5 SERVICE. AND THE CAR DRIVE US BACK TO SLOUGH ON M4 LIKE A NEW ONE.( I've had new ones before but this beats them.) thanks again

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 19/07/19

    Thank you very much Dave for your great review.You bought a very nice car.


  • 5

    Solid, friendly, good selection

    By john P on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pretty hands-off experience, actual purchase sorted quickly and with no fuss or up-sell, good selection of cars at reasonable prices. Good garage.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 13/07/19

    Thank you very much John for a Wonderfull review.


  • 5

    5 Star Excellence

    By NEIL C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was as described in the advert and in excellent all round condition. The sales process was smooth with no issues whatsoever. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wokingham Cars.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 10/07/19

    Thank you so much Neil for your Kind words .


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer.

    By erick B on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional, responsible and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 10/07/19

    Thank you Erick.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 - like new!!

    By lesley T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy lovely service love the car!! delighted thank you would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 10/07/19

    Thank you Lesley for your nice review.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By LYNNE W on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer very helpful in arranging finance and tax. Would have given 5 stars except got home and found spare, jack and boot storage box missing.


  • 5

    No pressure salesman.

    By LOUISE K on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling liked being able to look at the car we went to see ask for paperwork relating to car salesman easily retrieved the paperwork and they were happy to allow us to take car on test drive. All in all a very positive experience We are happy with the car we purchased so far so good!


  • 5

    Purchase of a VW Golf

    By leo C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, even delivered my new car for free - would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Nice Place

    By michael P on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, helped me find everything I needed. Would definitely go here again if needed.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 12/06/19

    Dear Mike thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words .


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By james D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant salesperson. Given pleanty of time to view vehicle and could have taken it for a test drive on my own if I had wished. Vehicle seems to be running very well.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 12/06/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words, James.