play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure salesman.

    By LOUISE K on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling liked being able to look at the car we went to see ask for paperwork relating to car salesman easily retrieved the paperwork and they were happy to allow us to take car on test drive. All in all a very positive experience We are happy with the car we purchased so far so good!


  • 5

    Purchase of a VW Golf

    By leo C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, even delivered my new car for free - would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Nice Place

    By michael P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, helped me find everything I needed. Would definitely go here again if needed.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 12/06/19

    Dear Mike thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words .


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By james D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant salesperson. Given pleanty of time to view vehicle and could have taken it for a test drive on my own if I had wished. Vehicle seems to be running very well.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 12/06/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words, James.


  • 5

    proffesional approach

    By dagmara M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mazda 3 there in April. Purchase went through very well. Very professional approach. Would recomend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from wokingham cars

    By paul H on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars friendly service no hassle willing to haggle a little bit very professional


  • 5

    My MX5 Treat

    By ronald S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. Easy and relaxed. Let me take as much time no pressure sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CONNOR A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and professional, we test drove 2 cars no problem, and a quick and easy sale, very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Purchased on 6 seateer car

    By AZHAR I on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Respectful behavior Customer care Not too much talkative Listening to customer Easily accessible location


  • 5

    Good experience

    By IONE N on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. These people go the extra mile - in my case 150 miles delivery! I think they’re professional +fair.


‹ Prev Next ›