play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth the journey!

    By GEOFFREY P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Despite the rather unimpressive forecourt the process of buying my wife's car was professionally dealt with by the gentlemen in charge who let us take our time looking at our car .We were not pressurized and concluded the purchase without any hassle. Worth keeping an eye on the stock as there were some interesting choices to look at.


  • 5

    Highly Reccomend

    By Louisa B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and smooth honest service. Including part exchange of old vehicle.


  • 5

    Super service

    By DANIEL P on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff even though they were busy on the weekend. No pressure to buy, given key to take our own look inside the car. Solo test drive was refreshing, could concentrate on testing. Going smooth so far.


  • 5

    Greate Experience and would Highly recommend......

    By SRIDHAR R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , helpful approach, no pressure in selling, invited to take a test drive solo (had multiple test drives), showed all about the car, car was well presented, neat & clean and all paperwork present and correct. Bought car after a little haggling; I would definitely recommend Wokingham Cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By AMY T on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly staff, extremely happy to help! Really happy with my new car, thank you!


  • 5

    No pressure, professional approach

    By IAN P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, invited to take a test drive solo, car was well presented and all paperwork present and correct. Bought car after a little haggling. So far so good!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DAVID H on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly , helpful approach. No pressure, given time to look around the car and test drive at leisure.


  • 5

    Best place to buy your dream car for the best pric

    By ROLVIN G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car , also happy with friendly staff.


  • 5

    Wokingham Cars, a pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and helpful service throughout. The vehicle was well-presented when first inspected, and even smarter when I collected it !


  • 5

    Toyota sale

    By CRAIG G on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman who wasnt pushy and very easy to talk to,took to cars for test drive and choose a Toyota but made deal as long as some parts were replaced. They kept there promise and all work was done. So definetely reliable,would recommend and use again


‹ Prev Next ›