play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By GLENN C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service and no pressure, would recommend.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer service.

    By daniel S on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and great customer service. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Good buying experience in Wokingham

    By bayram S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They helped a lot with the process, you can reach them via email also. They prepared the car with pre-cleaning. Thanks to the guys at Wokingham Cars. If you give a call they will pick you from the station (Oxford road side)


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By NICK P on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From test driving the car through to buying, this was an excellent experience. No pressure sales, lets the car talk for itself. Buying was quick and easy, and paperwork was all signed and finished in 20 mins. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By michal S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I was able to view, test and drive off with the vehicle within an hour.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service.

    By ALECK S on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no hassling from the dealer. All questions answered no problem. Professional.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure sales

    By christopher L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure sales, a good purchasing experience


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By steven B on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience from start to finish. I would recommend. helpfully and friendly.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By howard Y on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot speak too highly of my experience with Wokingham Cars. The car looked brilliant on the website but travelling to see it was a problem for me dut to distance and domestic commitments so they arranged for the car to be delivered to me, admittedly at my expense but it was a far better option than two trips up and down the M6. I was given the opportunity to examine and drive it before making my mind up. This wasn't difficult as it was as good as it looked. I was delighted with both Wokingham Cars and the delivery driver who was very friendly, helpful and on time.


  • 5

    Red Mazda GREAT!!😜

    By BARRY E on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just collected a car from here today and a very pleasant,no hastle experience. Looked over the car without any pressure and then test drove, again no problems. Would definitely buy from here again. Thank you so much Wokingham Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 20/10/19

    DEAR BARRY thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.


‹ Prev Next ›