play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Company review

    By SHAZIA K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well organized and nice staff


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    So professional, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By peter J on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, extremely easy to deal with and very friendly service. If I require another vehicle in the future I will look here first. Could not have been better.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Peter for your wonderful review.Thanks


  • 5

    Good range or cars

    By naresh R on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good range of cars. Happy to find the car I was looking for at the right price. Minor fixes were done and the car kept ready at the time promised.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Naresh.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, very professional dealer

    By NIKOLAOS Z on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional dealer. Willing to fix straight away a noise thing I noticed at the car I wanted to buy and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 16/01/20

    Many Thanks Nikolaos.


  • 5

    HASSLE FREE AND TRUSTED DEALERS

    By ali S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the time I gave them a call for the Lexus its was all smooth and clear, Salesman over the phone answered all my questions, I requested them to provide health check for the car from the main dealership and promised to buy the it if passes through, they did and that was good enough reason for me to believe the car was good and the dealer are trustworthy. Paid over a bank transfer and got the car delivered to my house as promised, definitely recommended


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Extremely satisfied

    By FARYAL S on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from Manchester to get my dream Honda Accord, car came with 3 months warranty and 12 months AA cover. The team welcomed us warmly when we first arrived. Excellent range of cars and very professional and polite staff. Best customer service I have had in years. Will be defiantly returning and recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By stuart F on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy straightforward never been allowed to take the car for a test drive alone before.


  • 5

    Super Dealer

    By ryan B on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super Dealer. Honest and good choice of cars. First garage to let me drive car without them in car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By GLENN C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service and no pressure, would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›