play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By steven B on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience from start to finish. I would recommend. helpfully and friendly.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By howard Y on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot speak too highly of my experience with Wokingham Cars. The car looked brilliant on the website but travelling to see it was a problem for me dut to distance and domestic commitments so they arranged for the car to be delivered to me, admittedly at my expense but it was a far better option than two trips up and down the M6. I was given the opportunity to examine and drive it before making my mind up. This wasn't difficult as it was as good as it looked. I was delighted with both Wokingham Cars and the delivery driver who was very friendly, helpful and on time.


  • 5

    Red Mazda GREAT!!😜

    By BARRY E on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just collected a car from here today and a very pleasant,no hastle experience. Looked over the car without any pressure and then test drove, again no problems. Would definitely buy from here again. Thank you so much Wokingham Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 20/10/19

    DEAR BARRY thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.


  • 5

    Very good and friendly

    By HARINDER G on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service . Very friendly environment Service. Good recommend. Not very expensive. All makes cars


  • 5

    A very pleased customer

    By len P on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff on first visit, willingness to negotiate on price lead to sale. Helpful attitude continued when collecting the well presented vehicle.


  • 5

    Nothing special.

    By robert B on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tyres illegal and wasn't shown the itemized service they did. Trust the car because of what it is but not the dealer.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thank you very much Robert for your review.We think you forgot that when you mentioned about the tyres we gave you the discount for that and you were happy with the discount.Many Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By sunny S on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner and staff were very polite and reliable throughout the purchase of our car and were helpful every step of the way. I am extremely pleased with the service provided and definitely recommend 10/10 to others.


  • 5

    I would recommend Wokingham cars Ltd.

    By ANNETTE L on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s been a long time since I’ve had to buy a new car, so glad I went into Wokingham cars. I was given the keys to the car I wanted to look at and left alone to check it out. There was no sales rubbish or pressure. I went away to think about what I wanted to do and the car was held until later in the day for me. Returned later that day to buy the car.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 21/09/19

    Many Thanks Annette for your wonderful review.Much Appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By francis O on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and very helpful. I was in Newcastle and couldn't travel to London to pick up the car but staff helped deliver it to my chosen destination. Paper works were in order. Car looked as advertised. I will certainly recommend Wokingham Cars.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 21/09/19

    Thank you very much Francis for your kind words.Have a good day.


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By temitope A on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you wokingham cars Ltd, the car drives like new so happy to deal with you.

    Reply from Wokingham Cars Ltd on 21/09/19

    Thank you very much for your lovely review.We are happy that you are happy with your car.


‹ Prev Next ›