play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Cars Ltd

At Wokingham Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Cars Ltd

Wokingham Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By RICHARD W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Good value for money.


  • 5

    Great, helpful and friendly

    By hayley B on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff working here, only not 5 stars because I had a problem with a reversing light.


  • 5

    Helpful & Friendly

    By EMMA N on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall we had a very good experience with Wokingham Cars and I would certainly go back to them when looking for another used car.


  • 5

    GREAT USED CAR SALES

    By SALLY W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    VERY HELPFUL, NO PRESSURE SALES. HAPPY FOR US TO TEST DRIVE & LET US DISCUSS OUR OWN THOUGHTS ON THE VEHICLES WE HAD SHORT LISTED


  • 5

    i got a nice suzuki swift

    By simon M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    left alone to look at cars test drove and was good cor and bought


  • 5

    I purchased a VW Touran 1.9 TDI 5dr 7seats ( 2009)

    By KIRK W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I appreciate the way you do business, using very good communication skills IE: quick and clear responses to my text messages which helped to build my trust whilst doing business online. I found the Delivery personnel to be most intelligent, professional and courteous in finalizing the rest of the business deal which made me feel respected and valued as a customer of Workingham Cars Ltd. My VW Touran is as it was advertising, a very lovely car and i am very happy with it. Truly this was a wonderful experience and i will give it no less than a 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Worth the journey!

    By GEOFFREY P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Despite the rather unimpressive forecourt the process of buying my wife's car was professionally dealt with by the gentlemen in charge who let us take our time looking at our car .We were not pressurized and concluded the purchase without any hassle. Worth keeping an eye on the stock as there were some interesting choices to look at.


  • 5

    Highly Reccomend

    By Louisa B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and smooth honest service. Including part exchange of old vehicle.


  • 5

    Super service

    By DANIEL P on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff even though they were busy on the weekend. No pressure to buy, given key to take our own look inside the car. Solo test drive was refreshing, could concentrate on testing. Going smooth so far.


  • 5

    Greate Experience and would Highly recommend......

    By SRIDHAR R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , helpful approach, no pressure in selling, invited to take a test drive solo (had multiple test drives), showed all about the car, car was well presented, neat & clean and all paperwork present and correct. Bought car after a little haggling; I would definitely recommend Wokingham Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›